Royce’s Thoughts
My life and my feelings about life

No need for a title

Ya know. There is one thing that I would love to do. its something that i’ve wanted and dreamed of for many many years. Music is something that is in my viens. its something that is engrained in my soul.

I desire to be in music, with all my being I want to be in music. I want to write music that makes people happy. i want to write music that makes people love music. i want to write music that makes people love God.

I think i can honestly say that i dont want the fame. i dont want the stardom. I dont want the money. I want to be a teacher to the people. I want people to listen to my lyrics and believe.

No Responses to “No need for a title”

Leave a Reply

