Royce’s Thoughts
My life and my feelings about life

Power

I don’t know whats happening tonight but something is going on. I am feeling so empowered right now. its like I’m having a natural mountain top experience. I have an unexplainable love for the lord. i have a desire more strong than ever before to sing out his name and write music that glorifies his name. live a life that shines brighter for Christ than a thousand  others. I want to write, I want to sing, I want to praise his name to thousands.

I am so excited to get home. I want to get back into recording music, I want to start riding motorcycles. i want to become a worship leader again.

I have been blessed by being able to attend a church called church on the move here in Tulsa. the services have blessed me beyond my wildest dreams. the worship is extremely powerful and the teaching is awesome. this is truly a blessing from God to be able to find this church even though it is within the last two weeks before i leave for California.

No Responses to “Power”

Leave a Reply

