Royce’s Thoughts
My life and my feelings about life

Sunday night Worship

Last Sunday was the second time that I’ve lead worship in years. the first night was very rough but Sunday was wonderful. getting back into worship is so great. I love leading. I hate the nerves that come at first. leading worship for Sunday morning will be much better. monitors and a good band behind meĀ inspires great confidence.

i’m moving into maurys office this week, thats VERY exciting! i’m going to move all my music stuff down there and start practicing there. i’m going to spend a lot of time there.

getting back into bible studies and church is so awesome! I’ve seriously missed the heck out of it.

I should be starting worship practice this up coming saturday night. i’m praying that we will find a girl singer very very soon.

No Responses to “Sunday night Worship”

Leave a Reply

